The Team

At Clock House Farm we benefit from a strong and able management team at the helm.  People are the cornerstone of any business and we are fortunate to have several members of staff who have been with us for many years; a loyalty which has given us the confidence to expand the business year on year.  We view people as the key to the establishment of a successful business strategy and are proud of our team who all contribute to our success in so many different ways.

Robert Pascall

Managing Director

James Dearing

Farms Director

Nick Deppe

Production Director

Oliver Pascall

Farms Production Manager

Natasha Marchant

Financial Controller

Luis Felgueiras

Top Fruit Production Manager

Michael Smith

Staff Accommodation Manager

Adrian Neagu

Development & Operations Manager

Dan Stancu

Operations Manager

Jane Bartlett

Soft Fruit Harvest Manager

Claudiu Netiou

Assistant Soft Fruit Harvest Manager

Olivier Bekker

Irrigation Manager

Mark Chapman

Grower Manager

Piotr Nowosielski

Salmans Farm Foreman

Ivan Semikin

Soft Fruit Spray Operations Manager

Helen Dreyer

Farm Administrator/Payroll

Sarah Heaton

Recruitment Officer

Marta Ciausu

Administrative Assistant

Laura Corrigan/Smith

Market Sales Campsite Supervisor

Alexandra Maxim

Campsite/Worker Representative